Vorstand

Markus Fleischmann

1.Vorstand

Roland Bilz

2. Vorstand

Gerhard Kazimi

2. Vorstand

Roman Holzinger

Sportreferent

Daniel Przybyllok

Finanzrefernt

Walter Schraml

Verwaltungsreferent

Alexander Moser

Medienreferent

Thomas Moser
Stadionsprecher
Karl-Heinz Jungbauer
Ehrenamtsbauftragter
Vorstand Name Telefon Email
1. Vorstand Fleischmann Markus 0171-3621807 markus.fleischmann@fcpassau.de
2. Vorstand Bilz Roland 0171-1482479 roland.bilz@fcpassau.de
2. Vorstand Kazimi Gerhard 0172-1400819 gerhard.kazimi@fcpassau.de
Sportreferent Holzinger Roman  0171-2142635 roman.holzinger@fcpassau.de
Finanzreferent Przybyllok Daniel  0151-57556977 daniel.przybyllok@fcpassau.de
Verwaltungsreferent / Abteilungsleitung Damen und Mädchen Schraml Walter  0151-14293690 walter.schraml@fcpassau.de
Medienreferent Alexander Moser 0176-80174452 alexander.moser@fcpassau.de
Jugendleiter Dr. Stephan Reichardt 0151-46608946 stephan.reichardt@fcpassau.de
       
       

Name Name Telefon Email
Sportliche Leitung Herren Christian Wolf 0171-2794664 christian.wolf@fcpassau.de
Sportliche Leitung Herren Stefan Kurz 0151-41853382 stefan.kurz@fcpassau.de
Ehrenamt-Beauftragter Jungbauer Karlheinz 0151-23291465 karlheinz.jungbauer@fcpassau.de
1. Vorsitzende – Förderverein                                                               Wagner Laura 0174-7101223 laura.wagner@fcpassau.de
NLZ-Koordinator Sammereier Robert 0171-1969004 robert.sammereier@fcpassau.de
Kleinfeldkoordinator Paulik Armin 0171-4260632 armin.paulik@fcpassau.de
       
       
       
       

Scroll to Top