Trainer

Trainer Name Telefon Email
Herren 1 - Chef-Trainer Himpsl Günther - guenther.himpsl@fcpassau.de
Herren 1 - Co-Spieler-Trainer Buchinger Benedikt - benedikt.buchinger@fcpassau.de
Herren 1 - Torwart-Trainer Sigl Mario 0171-503 08 88 mario.sigl@fcpassau.de
Herren 2 - Trainer Ueberschaar Stefan - stefan.ueberschaar@fcpassau.de
Herren 2 - Spielertrainer Meier Michael - michael.meier@fcpassau.de
Herren 2 - Spieler-Trainer Denic Marco - -
Herren 2 - Teammanager Stockinger Christoph - -
A-Junioren (U19) - Trainer Müller Gerhard - gerhard.mueller@fcpassau.de
A-Junioren (U19) - Co-Trainer Bauer Franz - franz.bauer@fcpassau.de
A-Junioren (U19) - Teammanager Aicher Markus - markus.aicher@fcpassau.de
B-Junioren (U17) - Trainer Huber Christoph 0151-579 356 51 christoph.huber@fcpassau.de
B-Junioren (U17) - Co-Trainer Kazimi Gerhard - gerhard.kazimi@fcpassau.de
B-Junioren (U16) - Trainer Sistek Elvir - elvir.sistek@fcpassau.de
B-Junioren - Torwarttrainer Sahebdel Naim - naim.sahebdel@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren (U15) - Trainer Gal Peter - peter.gal@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren U15) - Co-Trainer Maier Stephan - stephan.maier@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren (U14) - Trainer Brandstetter Riccarde - riccardo.brandstetter@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren (14) - Co-Trainer Aklassou Noah - -
D-Junioren (U13) - Trainer Weishäupl Alexander - alexander.weishaeupl@fcpassau.de
D-Junioren (U13) - Co-Trainer Schwarz Leon - leon.schwarz@fcpassau.de
D-Junioren (U12) - Trainer Zahn Jerome 0173-915 561 5 jerome.zahn@fcpassau.de
E-Junioren (U11) - Trainer Bauernfeind Frank 0172-855 369 6 frank.bauernfeind@fcpassau.de
E-Junioren (U11) - Co-Trainer Hartmann Alexander - -
E-Junioren (U10) - Trainer Dr. Reichardt Stephan 01514-660 894 6 stephan.reichardt@fcpassau.de
E-Junioren (U10) - Co-Trainer Kun Juri 0151-166 790 36 juri.kun@fcpassau.de
F-Junioren (U9) - Trainer Hoxha Shkelzim - -
Damen 1 - Trainerin - -
Damen 1 - Co-Trainer Müller Mathias 01515-047 612 8 mathias.mueller@fcpassau.de
Damen 1 - Co-Trainer Matschunas Wolfgang - wolfgang.matschuna@fcpassau.de
Damen 2 - Trainerin Ebner Melanie - -
B-Juniorinnen (U17) - Chef-Trainerin Lienen Castillo Chelsea 0174-863 380 0 chelsea.lienen@fcpassau.de
B-Juniorinnen (U16) - Trainer Hedtke Michael 0171-725 241 2 michael.hedtke@fcpassau.de
C-Juniorinnen (U15) - Trainer Khedira Andreas - andreas.khedira@fcpassau.de
Koordinator Damen/Juniorinnen Schraml Walter - walter.schraml@fcpassau.de
Koordinator Kleinfeld Paulik Armin - armin.paulik@fcpassau.de
Koordinator NLZ Sammereier Robert - robert.sammereier@fcpassau.de