Trainer

Trainer Name Telefon Email
Herren 1 - Chef-Trainer Himpsl Günther - guenther.himpsl@fcpassau.de
Herren 1 - Co-Trainer Stadler Armin - armin.stadler@fcpassau.de
Herren 1 - Co-Spieler-Trainer Buchinger Benedikt - benedikt.buchinger@fcpassau.de
Herren 2 - Trainer Ueberschaar Stefan - stefan.ueberschaar@fcpassau.de
Herren 2 - Spielertrainer Meier Michael - michael.meier@fcpassau.de
Herren 2 - Spieler-Trainer Denic Marco - -
Herren 2 - Teammanager Stockinger Christoph - -
A-Junioren (U19) - Trainer Dvorak Jiri - -
A-Junioren (U19) - Co-Trainer John Alexander 0151-704 14 222 alexander.john@fcpassau.de
B-Junioren (U17) - Trainer - - -
B-Junioren (U17) - Teammanager Aicher Markus - markus.aicher@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren (U15) - Trainer Gal Peter - peter.gal@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren (U14) - Trainer Kazimi Gerhard - gerhard.kazimi@fcpassau.de
C-Junioren U14) - Co-Trainer Maier Stephan - -
D-Junioren (U13) - Trainer Brandstetter Riccarde - riccardo.brandstetter@fcpassau.de
D-Junioren (U13) - Co-Trainer Schwarz Leon - leon.schwarz@fcpassau.de
D-Junioren (U12) - Trainer Weishäupl Alexander - alexander.weishaeupl@fcpassau.de
E-Junioren (U11) - Trainer Dvorak Jiri - -
E-Junioren (U10) - Trainer Bauernfeind Frank - frank.bauernfeind@fcpassau.de
E-Junioren (U10) - Co-Trainer Hartmann Alexander - -
F-Junioren (U9) - Trainer Dr. Reichardt Stephan 01514-660 894 6 stephan.reichardt@fcpassau.de
F-Junioren (U9) - Co-Trainer Kun Juri 0151-166 790 36 juri.kun@fcpassau.de
Damen 1 - Trainerin Glas Julia - -
Damen 1 - Co-Trainer Müller Mathias 01515-047 612 8 -
Damen 1 - Co-Trainer Matschunas Wolfgang - -
Damen 2 - Trainerin Ebner Melanie - -
B-Juniorinnen (U17) - Chef-Trainerin Lienen Castillo Chelsea 0174-863 380 0 chelsea.lienen@fcpassau.de
B-Juniorinnen (U17) - Trainer Dömötör Zoltan - -
B-Juniorinnen (U16) - Trainer Hedtke Michael 0171-725 241 2 michael.hedtke@fcpassau.de
C-Juniorinnen (U15) - Trainer Khedira Andreas - andreas.khedira@fcpassau.de
Koordinator Damen/Juniorinnen Schraml Walter - walter.schraml@fcpassau.de
Koordinator Kleinfeld Paulik Armin - armin.paulik@fcpassau.de
Koordinator NLZ Sammereier Robert - robert.sammereier@fcpassau.de