Vorstand

Markus
Fleischmann

1. Vorstand

Roland Bilz

2. Vorstand / Jugendleitung

Wolfgang Leitl

2. Vorstand

Finanzreferent

Armin
Paulik

Kleinfeldkoordinator

Stefan Ueberschaar

Medienreferent

Gerhard Kazimi

Sportlicher Leiter

Roman Holzinger

Sport-Manager

Karlheinz Jungbauer

Ehrenamt – Beauftragter

Vorstand Name Telefon Email
1. Vorstand Fleischmann Markus 0171-362 180 7 markus.fleischmann@fcpassau.de
2. Vorstand / Jugendleitung Bilz Roland 0171-148 24 79 roland.bilz@fcpassau.de
2. Vorstand Leitl Wolfgang wolfgang.leitl@fcpassau.de
Sportlicher Leiter Kazimi Gerhard    
Finanzreferent
Medienreferent Ueberschaar Stefan 0171-700 803 1 stefan.ueberschaar@fcpassau.de
Ehrenamt-Beauftragter Jungbauer Karlheinz karlheinz.jungbauer@fcpassau.de
  Holzinger Roman 0171-2142635 roman.holzinger@fcpassau.de
1. Vorsitzende – Förderverein Wagner Laura 0174-710 122 3 laura.wagner@fcpassau.de
NLZ-Koordinator Sammereier Robert 0171-196 900 4 robert.sammereier@fcpassau.de

Scroll to Top