Vorstand

Markus Fleischmann

Markus Fleischmann

1. Vorstand

Roland Bilz

Roland Bilz

2. Vorstand / Jugendleitung

Wolfgang Leitl

Wolfgang Leitl

2. Vorstand

Frank Bauernfeind

Frank Bauernfeind

Finanzreferent

Sportreferent

Stefan Ueberschaar

Stefan Ueberschaar

Medienreferent

sportlicher Leiter

Roman Holzinger

Roman Holzinger

Passwesen

Karlheinz Jungbauer

Karlheinz Jungbauer

Ehrenamt - Beauftragter

Vorstand Name Telefon Email
1. Vorstand Fleischmann Markus 0171-362 180 7 markus.fleischmann@fcpassau.de
2. Vorstand / Jugendleitung Bilz Roland 0171-148 24 79 roland.bilz@fcpassau.de
2. Vorstand Leitl Wolfgang - wolfgang.leitl@fcpassau.de
Finanzreferent Bauernfeind Frank 0172-855 369 6 frank.bauernfeind@fcpassau.de
Medienreferent Ueberschaar Stefan 0171-700 803 1 stefan.ueberschaar@fcpassau.de
Ehrenamt-Beauftragter Jungbauer Karlheinz - karlheinz.jungbauer@fcpassau.de
Passwesen Holzinger Roman - roman.holzinger@fcpassau.de
1. Vorsitzende - Förderverein Wagner Laura 0174-710 122 3 laura.wagner@fcpassau.de
NLZ-Koordinator Sammereier Robert 0171-196 900 4 robert.sammereier@fcpassau.de